• Español
  • English

Provider Payment Schedule

Dates

Overdue invoices

Tuesday , 07 January 2014

08/12/2013

to

21/12/2013

Tuesday , 21 January 2014

22/12/2013

to

07/01/2014

Friday, 07 February 2014

08/01/2014

to

21/01/2014

Friday, 21 February 2014

22/01/2014

to

07/02/2014

Friday, 07 March 2014

08/02/2014

to

21/02/2014

Friday, 21 March 2014

22/02/2014

to

07/03/2014

Monday, 07 April 2014

08/03/2014

to

21/03/2014

Monday, 21 April 2014

22/03/2014

to

07/04/2014

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

08/04/2014

to

21/04/2014

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

22/04/2014

to

07/05/2014

Saturday, 07 June 2014

08/05/2014

to

21/05/2014

Saturday, 21 June 2014

22/05/2014

to

07/06/2014

Monday, 07 July 2014

08/06/2014

to

21/06/2014

Monday, 21 July 2014

22/06/2014

to

07/07/2014

Thursday, 07 August 2014

08/07/2014

to

21/07/2014

Thursday, 21 August 2014

22/07/2014

to

07/08/2014

Sunday, 07 September 2014

08/08/2014

to

21/08/2014

Sunday, 21 September 2014

22/08/2014

to

07/09/2014

Tuesday , 07 October 2014

08/09/2014

to

21/09/2014

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

22/09/2014

to

07/10/2014

Friday, 07 November 2014

08/10/2014

to

21/10/2014

Friday, 21 November 2014

22/10/2014

to

07/11/2014

Sunday, 07 December 2014

08/11/2014

to

21/11/2014

Sunday, 21 December 2014

22/11/2014

to

07/12/2014

Wednesday, 07 January 2015

08/12/2014

to

21/12/2014


Pay-outs will through Electronic Transfer on the date specified in the preceding calendar.
All kinds of queries must be made between 09:00 and 17:00 hrs., until the Monday before the date reflected in the Calendar and to the phone number: 2520 0203.